Upon your request, we can delete your account. You may make such request by emailing Support from the app. You can elect to delete all of your Whisper content OR completely delete your account.
Note: Completely deleting your Whisper account will prevent you from joining the Whisper community in the future on your device. You will only be able to browse content.